5-28 to 6-19 journal excerpts 2

May 31
I am watching/listening to Angels in America. K_says W_is moving to ___. E_got a job there. I felt sad.
..I’ve had 3 1oz bags of Nacho Cheese Doritos, water, a brownie, 6 Mt Athos Feta olives, brown rice, black beans. I went to 5th Ave bookstore looking for Simple Tibetan Buddhism-looked at a bunch of Titles. Divine Romance (P.Y.) will be one I read soon. Pilgrims of the stars? is one. When I saw the picture of Indira Devi sp? I teared up + if I wasn’t in public I might have sobbed. She’s so beautiful. Can’t wait to read it.
..I’m sleepy. Or tired of being awake.
..my life is full of grace. Why now am I scared? So many changes to go + no one (physical) to hold on to/to hold me. To sleep beside me. I feel alone + scared a very little bit.
..so I can leave (the store I work at at) before W_ leaves. Weird. I’m surprised I thought I would see her in HC (Hillcrest) sometimes + now I may I may never see her again!

June 1
My left mouth/tooth crack hurts a bit. Go away pain. I watched Whale Rider in its entirety. Again. Such a great movie. Now True Romance is on. I look great at night. Young beautiful handsome.

*Haiku*
We could be heroes
Let us build heaven on earth
Let’s play in the sun

June 2
Got my prescription for T! Woot! __ml every 7 days to start. Low dosage because I wanted it but mainly because of the anemic thing + the heart murmur. My liver + kidneys + BP are all A-OK. I need more iron. My red blood cells are smaller? + less than they should be. T_will give me my first shot and show me how to do it. I can’t wait till Aug 7 at all. Tomorrow is good. 17 days after I turned 31. 6-3-09 9-11-20!
..I think low dosage is good. My body will change at a good steady pace. Right now I feel calm. Happy inside. Ready. All will be fine. Gave W_her birthday card which she loved. Yay! I was going to buy the men’s natural deodorant tomorrow but I don’t want to waste what I have. I wonder how stinky I’ll be.

*Haiku*
This is a slow dance
Let this lead to love making
Kissing: tongues playing

June 3
Had my first T-shot like 3 hours ago. I felt my throat feel a bit scratchy an hour ago. I’m sleepy. Long day. T_came over, spoke with me for like an hour + then showed me how to the shot. Butt cheek upper right corner. Easy. Next week I’ll do it on the thigh. Fun times. I was super happy afterwards in my head.
..Obama made this national LGBT month. This is great. Sexual orientation + gender identity part of the lexicon. I am psyched. Yay America.
..everything will be better. A better beautiful America. Life’s funny. HP 5 was on + I just watched the last 1/2 hour. Made me want to read the 7th book. towards the end. last 150 pages? or so. Any old way, Congrats to me!

*Haiku*
The tide is changing
Transformation is at hand
Surfing on a dream

see blog 72 Days Ago for more on June 2nd and June 3rd

2 thoughts on “5-28 to 6-19 journal excerpts 2

Reply

