Happy

There is freedom in our love.

Everyday I love you
(more and more)
“I love you” has become a daily thought expressed
“I love you” has become real
Life.
It flows from thoughts to keys without hesitation
with ease
and it’s been years.

You are your very own category.

Slow to trust and share
and let people in.

Being careful is good. Caring is good.
Full of Care, dig?

I like what we have.
I like what we are.
I like that we are great(er) together
and getting to know each other
still
it would be awesome if we
will be getting to know each other
as time moves
on and on..and..on an on..

as always,
love you love
love to love
love be love
my love, my love

audio version

Reply

