The Divine Rainbow Ray

I am going through my papers and found this on a scrap of paper

I invoke the energy of the Divine Rainbow Ray to fill my body with its awakening energies. I invite its energy of decodement, as my cells remember all that I am. I allow the colors to merge with every part of me, aligning me with my highest purpose.

I put in a search of these words and found this website, where I probably got this invocation from, years ago.

another scrap of paper had the following on it:

respect all people
offer fair and kind treatment to all
learn to learn throughout life
grow by exploring ideas and values
believe in your ideas and act on them
insist on a fair and peaceful world
value our connection to all life and nature

Reply

