In Love With The Girl In The Fireplace

I started watching Dr. Who this summer. It is one of my most favorite shows ever. I don’t watch too many at once. I am trying to savor them. Tonight I watched a series 2 episode called The Girl In The Fireplace and I am in love. Sophia Myles is…captivating. There are hearts in my eyes.

I am also in love with a lovefriend of mine. I am in love with another friend’s aunt. I like being in love. I imagine one day I’ll be in love with someone who is in love with me and they’ll love and appreciate the fact that I am one of the ones that is in love with love and being in love is the natural state of being for me.

Reply

