Choose Life

I live the life I choose.
I choose the life I live.
I love.

Choose the life you live.
Live the life you choose.
Love

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞
I was thinking about choices and life and plans. I’m feeling confident today. Well rested. Rearing to go for the week. Lots to do this week. But I feel capable of getting things done. I have three assignments that must be turned in this week. Other than that just regular maintenance. Reading, practicing piano. And being in love. I love being in love 😀

Happy Monday All!

2 thoughts on “Choose Life

Reply

