Sponsors Needed for Clarion West Write-A-Thon

Hey All! I am participating in a Write-A-Thon I am seeking sponsorship. Any amount will be greatly appreciated.
Thank you.

Here’s my page:

Clarion West is a nonprofit literary organization and is committed to equal opportunity.
The mission of Clarion West is to provide a high quality educational opportunity for writers of speculative fiction at the start of their careers.

My goal is to write at least one hour a day for 5 days out of the week. The past two days I’ve met my hour goal and have written over three thousand words.

2 thoughts on “Sponsors Needed for Clarion West Write-A-Thon

  1. Hey Evan, I am unable to support you financially (because money is all too tight right now) but I want you to know that I would love to be able to try and help to support you emotioanlly and as a friend, so IDK what that would look like but… If you can think of any way I can help PLEASE don’t hesitate to let me know!

    • You just did, Lenore 🙂 Thank you.

      Money is tight for me too. Love and friendship are more valuable than any dollar amount.

Reply

