Spring Love/Summer Love

Someday someone might come into your life and love you the way you’ve always wanted. If your someday was yesterday, learn. If your day is tomorrow, hope. If your someday is today, cherish.-Me and Anonymous

I am happy. I am in love. Her initials. A.C. And she’s a cool girl/woman.

We are together a lot of the time. We watch movies, ride around town on the bus and the trolley. I have to now live my life with this love.

Write. Read. Continue learning how to Draw.

Finish watching the first season of Once Upon A Time 😀 ha ha.

We are at the beginning of an Alien marathon because I have never seen them. We saw Prometheus the other day and watched Alien Monday night but we have yet to watch Aliens. I am excited about watching it since I’ve heard it’s most people’s favorite out of the franchise.

The writing for the write-a-thon is going well. I’m able to meet the minimum one hour a day goal that I set for myself.

The seasons are changing. Summer is here now. Spring is gone bye bye. The Sky is Blue and cloudless. And I am in love.

2 thoughts on “Spring Love/Summer Love

Reply

