Oh Life-Week Review

During the past week I have:

  • started doing yoga again
  • started practicing piano again
  • been late to work twice
  • rode my bicycle every day all around the city
  • seen my psychiatrist and adjusted my medication
  • made and consumed many pancakes
  • made and consumed lots of red beans and brown rice
  • made and consumed many hot wings
  • made and consumed tasty oatmeal with brown sugar, cinnamon, and butter
  • had at least three serious discussions with my gf about her ADD and how it’s affecting her life and our relationship
  • watched A Walk To Remember
  • watched Kill Bill Volumes 1 & 2
  • finished 5 homework assignments for my intro class at Franklin
  • completed and presented a final presentation for my intro class at Franklin
  • made my first attempt at drawing a robot

It’s been busy, good, challenging.

How have the last 7 days been for you?

Happy Thursday All! / (Happy Day!)

Reply

