Fuck The Limits! Art Challenge: Day 3

The End Dragged On

Why don’t you just tell her?

How can I tell her?

Why don’t you just..just say: It’s over.

It’s over?

Not like a question. Like a fact. Like you know.. (You really do know) It is over.

But I want to be friends.

That’s up to her.

I don’t want to lose her. I mean..you know, I want her in my life.

Yeh well, it’s up to her, you selfish fuck!

Yeh, well..

Well what?

I’m not ready, I’m not ready to..you know..

Yeh, I know.

I’m hoping she will be the one

to end

it.

(Coward)

Reply

