Video

Fuck The Limits! Art Challenge: Day 8

Made a short video of me juggling (aprox. 30s). I’ve always wanted to learn how to juggle and now I am living the dream! ha ha
Today is Day 8/100.

I was inspired to do this from a video I saw about a woman who learned to dance in 1 year!

Karen X. Cheng co-created a website for people to make their own learning time lapse project. The site is, giveit100.com
Very cool. I’m glad to be a part of it and super happy I’m learning something I’ve wanted to do since I was a kid.

Cheers All

Reply

