Fuck The Limits! Art Challenge: Day 15

Time: She Made Me

Not the enemy

nor my true blue friend.

Not quite lovers. But almost.

Mystery.  Dream.

You are every fantasy and perhaps the smallest

lie.

An addiction. An expense.

Not that I can’t get enough of you

I just want more

of you.

You are on my mind. I feel you

slipping

away. Way too fast. Slipping

through. I am seeking you as you

go bye. You go by..you go by..you go by..

Dizzy Fast

I am spinning.

Almost gotcha but..no.

You be stealthy.

Creepy Perfect. Gently

slip; another moment. Inside-

out in every moment.

Another day becoming night becoming

light. Split everything

into reassuring fragments.

We agree, you care

nothing for my wish

to fill you

with my every thought

my every desire.

audio version

Reply

