Fuck The Limits! Art Challenge: Day 22

I creatively meditated this morning.
I creatively did Sun Salutations.
I creatively worked a long shift at my job today.
I creatively told my co-workers I am now single.
I creatively danced wild to make one of my co-workers laugh.
I creatively had a good time at work today overall.
I creatively microwaved my turkey lasagna lunch.
I creatively messed up the gear shift on my bike.
I creatively left my bike at school.
I creatively walked past a bunch of trees that helped me breathe deeper.
I creatively took the bus to the store.
I creatively ate 7-layer dip with lime flavored tortilla chips for dinner.
I creatively voxed one of my best friends today.
I creatively thought about someone.
I creatively listened to Harry Potter Goblet of Fire.
I creatively listened to a nice voicemail message tonight.
I creatively left a voicemail for my friend.
I creatively rolled out and made up my bed.
I creatively watched the last two episodes of Season 2 The Office.
I creatively felt tired/sleepy.
I creatively did paperwork today.
I creatively drank Sierra Mist.
I creatively messed around on FB.
I creatively read my emails.
I creatively contemplated going to bed before 1am.

Reply

