Fuck The Limits! Art Challenge: Day 26

True story: Dizzy with disappointment.

Question: What happened?
No ditch.
No call.
No accident.
No private message.
No emergency.
No text.
Why?

What I did: Homework
Body care
Lunch with my Aunt and Uncle
Chat with a great friend

You: …?
You: ________
Living life..I know.
And I know not to take this personally woman..
I know.

What I’m doing:
Chilling on a new couch
watching a good movie I’ve seen before.
Thinking about my early train trip home.
Feeling.
Feeling confused.
Feeling disappointed.

I said that already.
I said it.

Reply

