Fuck The Limit! Art Challenge: Day 28

11/24/8?

To be clear:
I like you.
Like, “like you” like you.
And I want you
to know that now,
before I chicken out or fuck it up and play it off
as “just friends”,
though I do enjoy this beginning
of us being
friends.

To be confused and (possibly) confusing:
I like you.
Like, “like you” like you.
And I don’t know what I want.

I want to be close to you but I don’t know how close.
I want to touch you and be touched by you but don’t know
if I want or need it to go further than simply touching.
I want to feel the energy between us and just be, in it.
I want to experience this energy consciously with you.
Marvel in it, play with it, explore it, create from it,
because I think it is beautiful and will be beautiful.
I want to spend a night in your bed and snuggle up and listen to music you love
and talk and not talk.
I suppose I do know what I want
but
I am judging it as weird and Childish. And I want you
to see me as a man
yet recognize my innate/natural feminine Spirit
and that it be okay and not weird or a turn off.

To be clear:
I value friendship above all else
but I have not “friendzoned” you
even though I use that word often in regards to you.
It is my safe word 😉

To be clear:
You remind me of my Self.
And it is easy to be in tune with you.
Loving and supportive of you.
It is effortless and it feels nice.

To be clear:
You are Beautiful.
And that is attractive.
I am attracted to you.

To end:
I like you.
I “like you” like you.
And now you know
For real. For sure.

One thought on “Fuck The Limit! Art Challenge: Day 28

Reply

