I am grateful

Gratitude:

1) a mini-marathon of the latter part of S4 of Battlestar Galactica (playing in the background)
2) making a list of things I need to do so in an effort to reduce the stress of having to remember and getting overwhelmed from all that needs to be done
3) My Uncle for giving me a ride to the pharmacy
4 ) Regaining my health. Didn’t spend all day in bed!
5) My Aunt for making us brownies. I only had a little bit. My appetite is not that great today
6) chatting with a new friend
7) all the technology that helps us communicate and connect with each other

Reply

