He Had A Bad Day

So, the guy from the other day who was suicidal and posting on FB is okay. He did not go to the hospital, according to his boyfriend, my friend. And now they are more in love than ever. Good for them.

As for me, I’ve been keeping to myself. Organizing files on my computer. Going through old pictures. I haven’t messaged the guy I like in two days. And yes, I’m counting for now. I figure he knows how to get in touch and if he wanted to/wants to he will. And if he doesn’t, life as it is known to do, goes on.

 

Reply

